Check out our 2024 Corporate Sustainability Report!

Crane Hot Line

CURT Awards of Excellence Applications are Available

June 13, 2018 - The Construction Users Roundtable (CURT ) has  announced the release of the 2018 Awards of Excellence Applications.  Use the following links to access the applications and instructions for each of the Awards of Excellence.   There are three award categories: Safety, Project Excellence, or Workforce Development.

Construction Industry Safety Excellence Awards
(application deadline July 27, 2018)

Construction Industry Project Excellence Awards
(application deadline July 20, 2018)

Construction Industry Workforce Development Awards
(application deadline August 3, 2018)

The winners of each of these awards and their various categories will be presented at the 2018 CURT Awards of Excellence Gala in Houston, Texas on Tuesday evening, November 13th.


Crane Hot Line is part of the Catalyst Communications Network publication family.