Check out our 2024 Corporate Sustainability Report!

Crane Hot Line

National Council of Structural Engineers Names 2022–23 Board

 April 6, 2022 - The National Council of Structural Engineers Associations (NCSEA) has named its board of directors for 2022–23. The board is led by President David Horos of Skidmore, Owings & Merrill and Vice President Ryan Kersting of Buehler Engineering Inc.

Its members are:
President: David Horos, P.E., S.E., LEED AP, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill
Vice President: Ryan Kersting, S.E., Buehler Engineering, Inc.
Secretary: Jami Lorenz, S.E., DCI Engineers
Treasurer: Christopher Cerino, P.E., STV, Inc.
Director: Sarah Appleton, P.E., S.E., Wallace Design Collective
Director: Jeannette Torrents, P.E., S.E., JVA, Inc.
Director: Ken O'Dell, S.E., MHP, Inc. Structural Engineers
Director: Brian Petruzzi, P.E., Meta
Past President: Ed Quesenberry, P.E., S.E., Equilibrium Engineers LLC

“The NCSEA board of directors provides important leadership for the industry,” said NCSEA Executive Director Alfred Spada. “The 2022–23 Board will continue to build upon past successes and strategize and prioritize the organization’s initiatives for the betterment of the structural engineering industry.”


Crane Hot Line is part of the Catalyst Communications Network publication family.